Article in The Comfort News

Thank you Bill Terry for the Great article in The Comfort News featuring Images by Sergio. I appreciate you taking the time to let your readers know about my Photography endeavor. I have already received a few phone calls from friends and clients telling me they enjoyed the article.

Cesar, the young boy in the photo with the fishing pole is thrilled to see himself in the paper. I think his mom is about to go buy a few newspapers. I know I already purchased a few copies.

Leave a Reply

