Back from the Holiday Break

I hope everyone had a great Holiday Season. I was busy until the day before Christmas with last minute photo orders. I’m glad quite a few people are realizing that family portraits make a great personal gift.

This year I tried out new products that I haven’t used before. Personal photo albums were a big hit. Wrap-around Canvas portraits also make a perfect gift and they don’t even require frames. Stop by Cypress Creek Inn Restaurant sometime to view some of these items.

Thank you all who placed orders for the Holidays. I hope you are pleased with the final product. I personally think they turned out great.

Leave a Reply

